### Essential Reference Paper 'C'

# Community Scrutiny Committee 10 seats

Conservative			
1	Cutting	6	McNeece
2	Goodeve	7	Oldridge
3	Henson	8	Pope
4	Hollebon	9	Standley
5	J Jones	10	Warnell

#### Corporate Business Scrutiny Committee 10 seats

	Conservative			
1	Allen	6	Henson	
2	Bull	7	Phillips	
3	Brunton	8	Pope	
4	Cartwright	9	Stevenson	
5	Casey	10	Wyllie	

# Environment Scrutiny Committee 10 seats

	Conservative				
1	Ballam	6	Harris-Quinney		
2	Brush	7	Page		
3	Crofton	8	Phillips		
4	Drake	9	Reed		
5	Freeman	10	Wyllie		

# Health and Wellbeing Scrutiny Committee 10 seats

Conservative			
1	Abbott	6	Kaye
2	Alder	7	Moore
3	Cousins	8	McMullen
4	Drake	9	Standley
5	Hollebon	10	Symonds

# Audit Committee 7 seats

Conservative				
1 Cartwright 5 Mortimer				
2	Deering	6	Phillips	
3	Devonshire	7	Stainsby	
4	Kenealy			

#### Development Management Committee 12 seats

	Conservative				
1	Allen	7	Kaye		
2	Andrews	8	McNeece		
3	Brush	9	Oldridge		
4	Casey	10	Page		
5	Freeman	11	Ruffles		
6	J Jones	12	Warnell		

Subs: Bull

Cartwright Deering

# Human Resources Committee 7 seats

	Conservative				
1	Bull	Ruffles			
2	Cousins	6	Stainsby		
3	Devonshire	7	Woodward		
4	Goodeve				

#### Licensing Committee 15 seats

	Conservative				
1	Alder	9	Kenealy		
2	Ballam	10	McMullen		
3	Brunton	11	Ruffles		
4	Cheswright	12	Stevenson		
5	Crofton	13	Symonds		
6	Cutting	14	Taylor		
7	Deering	15	Woodward		
8	J Jones				

# Standards Committee 5 seats

Conservative				
1	Alder	4	McAndrew	
2	Crofton	5	Woodward	
3	Deering			

# Chief Officer Recruitment Committee 5 seats

Conservative				
1	Brush	G Jones		
2	Haysey	5	Woodward	
3	Jackson			

# Revenues and Benefits Joint Committee 3 seats

	Conservative					
1	Buckmaster	3	Williamson			
2	Haysey					

Subs: McAndrew